Books by Bryan Davis | Information

Search by Genre | Dystopian

*The Reapers Trilogy (Ages 13 to Adult)


Beyond the Gateway

Reaper Reborn

*The Oculus Gate (Ages 13 to Adult)

Heaven Came Down

Invading Hell

My Soul to Take

On Earth as it is in Hell

*The above two series are in the same story world