Books by Bryan Davis | Information

Search by Target Age | Adult

*Time Echoes Trilogy (Ages 13 to Adult)

Time Echoes


Fatal Convergence

*The Reapers Trilogy (Ages 13 to Adult)


Beyond the Gateway

Reaper Reborn

*The Oculus Gate (Ages 13 to Adult)

Heaven Came Down

Invading Hell

My Soul to Take

On Earth as it is in Hell

*The above three series are in the same story world Tales of Starlight (Ages 15 to Adult)

Masters & Slayers

Third Starlighter

Exodus Rising

Standalone Books

Let the Ghosts Speak (Adult)

Write Them In (Ages 13 to Adult)

I Know Why the Angels Dance (Adult)

The Scent of Her Soul (Adult)

The Image of a Father (Adult)

Spit and Polish for Husbands (Adult)

Free Indeed (Adult)

Seven Promises from a Father to His Daughter (Adult)